LCCI Board Members

Board Members and Company Secretary of London Chamber of Commerce and Industry (LCCI):


John Fallon, President
Chief Executive, Pearson

Roderick Caxton-Spencer, Chairman
Deputy Chairman, Besso Ltd

Nish Kotecha, Deputy Chairman
Co-founder and Chair, Finboot Ltd

Lynette Lackey FCA, Treasurer
Partner, one5two LLP

Jeffrey Adams
Chairman, United House Developments

Julia Onslow-Cole
Partner, Fragomen Worldwide

Anthony Impey MBE
Founder, Optimity

Tony Matharu
Director, Integrity International Group

Claire Broadbelt
Partner, Mishcon de Reya LLP

Julia Simpson
Chief of Staff, International Airlines Group

Peter Bishop
Interim Chief Executive, London Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Neil Stanfield
Finance Director and Company Secretary, London Chamber of Commerce and Industry