Webinar Recordings - Business Development

Helping business owners navigate the current climate

Thursday 16 April 2020
Hear from Robert Palmer and Neil Rowland who are both representatives of separate practices for St. James's Place Wealth Management and Martin Brown CEO of Elephants Child Advisory Ltd.

WATCH HERE

The importance of logistics and the supply chain in keeping businesses moving

Wednesday 29 April 2020
Hear from Richard Currie, Director of Public Affairs UK, Ireland, the Nordics, Turkey & the Middle East at UPS.

WATCH HERE

Effective networking whilst WFH

Tuesday 5 May 2020
Hear from Networking and Personal Brand Expert – Heather White, CEO and Founder, Smarter Networking.

WATCH HERE

Pricing in a Crisis

Wednesday 13 May 2020
Hear from Mark Peacock, The Pricing Coach. 

WATCH HERE

Improving the supply chain management through online visibility solutions post-coronavirus

Tuesday 20 May 2020
Hear from Charles Hogg, Commercial Director of Unsworth.

WATCH HERE

How to engage with existing and new connections on LinkedIn

Thursday 11 June 2020
Hear from Networking and Personal Brand Expert – Heather White, CEO and Founder, Smarter Networking. 

WATCH HERE

Personal brand: have you got one and how do you create one!

Tuesday 23 June 2020
Hear from Networking and Personal Brand Expert – Heather White, CEO and Founder, Smarter Networking.

WATCH HERE

Innovating in a Changing World

Thursday 25 June 2020
Hear from Professor Robert Holdway FRSA FIEMA (Innovation Director, Co-Innovate, Professor Associate) and Co-Founder of several business ventures Dr Ainurul Rosli, Reader in Enterprise and Entrepreneurship, Brunel University London.

WATCH HERE

Data Governance and Secure Tech in the ‘new normal’

Thursday 16 July 2020
Hear from Justin Stephenson from Sandler Training.

WATCH HERE

Revenue Recovery Series: Managing your team remotely in recovery

Thursday 6 August 2020
Hear from Dr Emmanouil Ioannidis, Head of Governance, Risk and Compliance, Fin1 The Consultancy Of Corporate Governance and Compliance.

WATCH HERE

Embracing sustainability: innovation and technology to address the climate challenge

Thursday 10 September 2020
With: Sarah Banham, Head of Communities & Sustainability, Battersea Power Station Development Company, Mark Jenkinson, Founder and Director, Crystal Associates and Peter Harris, Sustainability Director, UPS.

WATCH HERE

Cyber Resilience: Defining your cyber security strategy

Wednesday 16 September
Hear from Stewart Hogg, Head of Information Security, and Kieran Fowler, Senior Information Security Consultant at Waterstons.

WATCH HERE

Learn how to use Data and Intuition to meet your business objectives

Wednesday 30 September 2020
With: Tim Shaw, Managing Director of Modus Analytics Limited.

WATCH HERE

GDPR update: Practical guidance on collecting data from colleagues and clients

Tuesday 20 October 2020
Hear from Penny Bygrave, Senior Associate, and Sarah Thorley, Solicitor, VWV

WATCH HERE

Break The Rules: Sell More

Wednesday 6 January 2021
With: Justin Stephenson from Sandler Training.

WATCH HERE

How to be Human on a Video Conference Call

Wednesday 20 January 2021
With: Robin Kermode

WATCH HERE

How to Improve Your Sales Effectiveness

Wednesday 3 February 2021
With: Justin Stephenson from Sandler Training

WATCH HERE

Future leadership: tips for leadership in a flexible working world

Wednesday 17 February 2021
With: Nicholas Mayhew, Founder & Manager Director of Alembic Strategy

WATCH HERE

Homeworking Best Practice

Wednesday 24 February 2021
With: Simon Garcia from Freedom Wellbeing Inc

WATCH HERE

Thriving After Redundancy: Top Tips and Advice to Help Manage the Transition 

Wednesday 3 March 2021
With Alistair Stirling, Founder of Stirling Careers Consultancy.

WATCH HERE

How Phishing Attacks Work (And How To Protect Your Business)

Wednesday 31 March 2021
Glemnet reveal a demonstration of how easily hackers can get into your system from a few simple tricks. They also provide actionable advice on how you can protect yourself and your business.

WATCH HERE