EUR1 Movement Certificate Countries


Antigua and Barbuda  Barbados Bahamas Belize Botswana
Chile Colombia Costa Rica Dominica Dominican Republic
Ecuador Egypt El Salvador Faroe islands Eswatini (formerly Swaziland)
Fiji Georgia Grenada Guatemala Guyana
Honduras Iceland Israel Ivory Coast Jamaica
Jordan  Kenya Kosovo Lebanon


Liechtenstein Mauritius  Mexico Morocco Mozambique
Namibia Nicaragua North Macedonia Norway Palestine
Panama Papua New Guinea Peru Seychelles St Christopher and Nevis
St Lucia St Vincent and the Grenadines South Africa Switzerland

Trinidad and Tobago

  Tunisia Ukraine Vietnam Zimbabwe  

The full list of countries that UK has a Trade Agreement with can be found here.