LCCI Board Members

Board Members and Company Secretary of London Chamber of Commerce and Industry (LCCI):




Roderick Caxton-Spencer, President and Chairman 
Director, Besso Group

Nish Kotecha, Deputy Chairman
Chairman Finboot Ltd

Joe Seet, Treasurer
Senior Advisor, Anzen Technology Systems

Richard Burge
Chief Executive, LCCI

Neil Stanfield, FCA
Finance Director and Company Secretary, LCCI

Liz Henderson
Director of Membership and Events, LCCI

Claire Broadbelt
Partner, Mishcon de Reya LLP

Tony Matharu
Director, Integrity International Group

Richard Moir
International Strategic Advisor, Harod Associates

Julia Onslow - Cole
Partner, Fragomen LLP

Julia Simpson
Chief of Staff, International Airlines Group

You might also like