Contact details

Main Switchboard
T:  +44 (0)20 7248 4444
E:  lc@londonchamber.co.uk

Membership Enquiries
T:  +44 (0)20 7203 1881
E:  membership@londonchamber.co.uk

Member Support
T:  +44 (0)20 7203 1713
E:  membersupport@londonchamber.co.uk

Export Documents
T:  +44 (0)20 7203 1846
E:  edocuments@londonchamber.co.uk

Media Centre
T:  +44 (0)20 7203 1897
M:  +44 (0)7827 241528
E:  press@londonchamber.co.uk

Enterprise Europe Network
T:  +44 (0)20 7489 1992
E:  enterprise.europe@londonchamber.co.uk

Events and Networking 
T:  +44 (0)20 7203 1700
E:  events@londonchamber.co.uk

International Trade Seminars, Training and Missions
T:  +44 (0)20 7203 1822
E:  internationalbusiness@londonchamber.co.uk

Sponsorship and Promotions
T:  +44 (0)20 7556 2382
E:  sponsorship@londonchamber.co.uk

Policy and Public Affairs
T:  +44 (0)20 7203 1911
E:  policy@londonchamber.co.uk

Business Information Service
T:  +44 (0)20 7203 1866
E:  informationcentre@londonchamber.co.uk