Transport Policy Advisory Committee (T-PAC)

Whether it’s proposed airport expansions, devolution of the railway infrastructure or the perceived impact of the Ultra-Low Emission Zone, all transport-related issues are tackled by this Committee.

Committee Members:

  • Nigel Bishop - Chief Executive, The Guild of Travel & Tourism (Chairman)
  • Natalie Chapman - Head of Policy-London, Freight Transport Association (Deputy Chairperson)
  • Lisa Childs - Senior External Affairs Manager, Heathrow Airport
  • Alistair Gale - Director of Corporate Affairs, Port of London Authority
  • Anthony Gould - Managing Partner, ASG/IMC
  • David Boot, Public Affairs Manager, Gatwick Airport
  • Steve Massey - Managing Director, SjM Executive Security Consultancy Ltd
  • Liam McKay - Head of Community & Stakeholder Relations, London City Airport
  • Myriam Walburger – Head of Corporate Affairs, Govia Thameslink Railway Ltd (GTR)
  • Steve McNamara – General Secretary, LTDA
  • James Hutchinson – Director of Communications & Public Affairs, Gett
  • ​Dan Bridgett – Head of Comms, P&0 Ferries
  • Amanda Zambon - Public Affairs Manager, DHL
  • Sarah Bell – Public Affairs, UPS
  • Paul Simpson - Manager Trailer Exports, Davies Turner & Co Ltd

For the minutes relating to this Committee, please email the Policy and Public Affairs team.

To discuss policy relating to this committee, please contact Simon Dishman, Policy Manager.

See our other committees


Get Connected

Phone or Email

For more information, contact our Member Relationship team

Phone: +44 (0)20 7203 1713


Become a Member

Find out more about LCCI membership and how you can be part of our committees.

About membership

You might also like