Applications for The Queen’s Awards for Enterprise are now open

The awards scheme, founded in 1965 has been celebrating fantastic British businesses ever since. There are four categories:

  • International Trade
  • Innovation
  • Promoting Opportunity (through Social Mobility)
  • Sustainable Development. 

The Queen’s Awards for Enterprise are free to enter, and you can apply for more than one award.

Does your company have what it takes to win a Queen’s Award for Enterprise? Submit your application by midday on 6 September 2022.

You can apply for the award here.