London Chamber of Commerce Logo
 SEARCH
 Home
.
Contact us at London Chamber of Commerce
.

Main Switchboard
T:  +44 (0)20 7248 4444
E:  lc@londonchamber.co.uk

Conference Facilities
Impressive meeting and conference rooms for 5-300 with first-rate catering make the London Chamber the ideal venue for your product launch, annual meeting or training programme
T: +44 (0)20 7203 1878
Efacilities@londonchamber.co.uk

Enterprise Europe Network (European Information)
T:  +44 (0)20 7489 1992
E: 
europe@londonchamber.co.uk
W: londonchamber.co.uk/europe

Events and Networking 
T:  +44 (0)20 7203 1700
E:  events@londonchamber.co.uk
W: londonchamber.co.uk/events

Export Documents
ATA Carnet and Certificates of Origin 
T:  +44 (0)20 7203 1856
E:  edocuments@londonchamber.co.uk
W: londonchamber.co.uk/export

Business Information Service
Our
information service will help answer the vast majority of business questions
T:  +44 (0)20 7203 1866
E: 
information@londonchamber.co.uk
W: londonchamber.co.uk/information

International Trade Seminars, Training and Missions
T:  +44 (0)20 7203 1826
Einternationalbusiness@londonchamber.co.uk
W: londonchamber.co.uk/international

Membership Sales
See what
benefits London Chamber of Commerce can bring to your business
T:  +44 (0)20 7203 1881
E: 
membership@londonchamber.co.uk

Member Support
Our Membership Support team will help you to get the most out of your membership of the London Chamber of Commerce
T:  +44 (0)20 7203 1713
E:  membersupport@londonchamber.co.uk

Policy and Public Affairs
T: +44 (0)20 7203 1889
E:
policy@londonchamber.co.uk

Media Centre
T:  +44 (0)20 7203 1897
M: +44 (0)7827 241528
E:  press@londonchamber.co.uk

Sponsorship and Promotions
T:  +44 (0)20 7556 2382
E: 
sponsorship@londonchamber.co.uk
W: londonchamber.co.uk/sponsorship

 

Our local branches:

Croydon Chamber of Commerce & Industry
T:  +44 (0)20 7556 2390   F: +44 (0)20 7556 2387
Wcroydonchamber.org.uk
Croydon's Event Diary

Docklands Business Club
T: +44 (0)20 7203 1965   F: +44 (0)20 7203 1874
E: dbc@londonchamber.co.uk
W: 
docklandsbusiness.org.uk

Ealing Chamber of Commerce
T: +44 (0)20 7556 2395   F: +44 (0)20 7556 2386
W:
ealingchamber.co.uk

East London Chamber of Commerce
T: +44 (0)20 7203 1965   F: +44 (0)20 7203 1874
E: dbc@londonchamber.co.uk
W: 
eastlondonchamber.co.uk  

Hammersmith & Fulham Chamber of Commerce
T: +44 (0)20 7556 2395   F: +44 (0)20 7556 2386
W:
hfchamber.co.uk

 

 

To chat through how becoming a member of London Chamber of Commerce can help your business contact us on T: +44 (0)20 7203 1881 or E: membersales@londonchamber.co.uk. Alternatively you can give us a few details here and we'll call you back or download an application form to post to us.