Webinar Recordings - Capital Conversations

Tuesday 21 April 2020
LCCI CEO Richard Burge speaks with Paul Scully MP, Minister for London / Minister for Small Business.

WATCH HERE

Tuesday 28 April 2020
LCCI CEO Richard Burge speaks with Professor Tony Travers, Director of LSE London.

WATCH HERE

Thursday 30 April 2020
LCCI CEO Richard Burge speaks with Philip King, HMG Small Business Commissioner.

WATCH HERE

Monday 11 May 2020
LCCI CEO Richard Burge speaks with John Fallon, Chief Executive, Pearson.

WATCH HERE

Tuesday 26 May 2020 
LCCI CEO, Richard Burge, talks with Vicky Pryce, Chief Economic Advisor and Board Member, Cebr.

WATCH HERE

Thursday 4 June 2020
Hear from Tony Matharu, Founder and Chairman, Integrity International Group and Global Hospitality Services. 

WATCH HERE

Thursday 25 June 2020
Listen to Vernon Everitt, Managing Director – Customers, Communication and Technology, Transport for London (TfL).

WATCH HERE

Tuesday 30 June 2020
Hear from Simon Neate, Director, WSP and Claire Kober OBE, Managing Director – Homes, Pinnacle Group.

WATCH HERE

Wednesday 8 July 2020
Hear from Catherine McGuinness, Chair of the Policy & Resources Committee, City of London Corporation.

WATCH HERE

Tuesday 14 July 2020 ​
Hear from Laura Citron, Chief Executive Officer, London & Partners.

WATCH HERE

Wednesday 29 July 2020
Hear from Vale, President - UK, Ireland and the Nordics at UPS.

WATCH HERE

Tuesday 4 August 2020
Listen to Sir James Bevan, Chief Executive, Environment Agency.

WATCH HERE

Tuesday 8 September 2020
Hear from Sir Sherard Cowper-Coles, Chair, China-Britain Business Council (CBBC).

WATCH HERE

Thursday 5 November
Hear from Victoria Hills, Chief Executive, Royal Town Planning Institute.

WATCH HERE

Thursday 19 November
The Lord Mayor acts as a global ambassador for the City, leading business delegations overseas to key international markets on behalf of the UK’s financial and professional services industry.

WATCH HERE

Tuesday 24 November
With LCCI CEO Richard Burge, Ros Morgan, Chief Executive, Heart of London Business Alliance and Tony Matharu, Founder and Chairman, Integrity International Group and Blue Orchid Hotels

WATCH HERE

Tuesday 1 December
With Alexander Renggli, Chairman of The Association of Economic Representatives in London (AERL)

WATCH HERE

Thursday 21 January 2021 
With Helen Dickinson OBE, CEO, British Retail Consortium

WATCH HERE