Property and Construction Policy Advisory Committee

This committee focuses on key issues such as the need to build more homes and the construction skills shortage, and also looks at ways in which SMEs within the property and constructions sectors can be better-supported.

Committee Members:

  • Simon Neate - Executive Director, WSP | Indigo (Chair)
  • Jason Carter - Business Development, Oxford Hydrotechnics Ltd
  • Steve Cook – London Office Managing Partner, Cundall
  • Claire Kober, Managing Director Homes, Pinnacle Group
  • Angela Hills - Group Marketing Director, Gratte Brothers
  • Roderick Hogarth - Area Manager , IMSM Ltd
  • Richard Jones - Head of Residential & Regeneration, Arcadis-EC Harris
  • Asa John Plant - Director, Vectos
  • Francesca Roberts - Chief Executive, CRASH
  • Suzy Wilson - Senior Associate Director, RPS
  • Claire Pettett - Executive General Manager, Finance, Construction Europe, Lendlease
  • Robert Ellice - Founder, easyProperty

For the minutes relating to this Committee please contact the Member Relationship team.

To discuss policy relating to this Committee please contact Nadine Tewfik-Saad, Head of Public Affairs.

See our other committees

Get Connected

Phone or Email

For more information, contact our Member Relationship team

Phone: +44 (0)20 7203 1713


Become a Member

Find out about LCCI membership benefits or join our community in a few steps